menphoneu
menu

Team

IMG 9173

Loraine Birsak

Designer - Loraine@violet88.nl

IMG 9149

Bas van Vliet

Marketing Director - Bas@violet88.nl

IMG 9170

Martin Doornekamp

Technical Director - Martin@violet88.nl

IMG 9137

Steven Volders

Creative Director - Steven@violet88.nl

IMG 9154

Jeroen Pielage

Developer - Jeroen@violet88.nl

IMG 9161

Patrick Verberkmoes

Developer - Patrick@violet88.nl

IMG 9181

Valentijn Kap

Developer - Valentijn@violet88.nl

IMG 9148

Steijn Bakker

Developer - Steijn@violet88.nl

IMG 9129

Elène Pacuk

Designer - Elene@violet88.nl